F a c u l t y   P r o f i l e


Faculty mentor is a person or friend who guides a less experienced person by building trust and modeling positive behaviors. An effective mentor understands that his or her role is to be dependable, engaged, authentic, and tuned into the needs of the mentee.

Through faculty mentoring, faculty members share experiences, expertise, and advice on research, teaching, and other professional concerns with less experienced colleagues. … Mentors may serve as guides to the institution and its culture, research advisors, teaching resources, or role models.


F A C U L T Y   M E N T O R

Dr. Priti Ranjan Majhi

  • Designation – Professor & Principal
  • Specialization – Operations, Logistics & Data Science
  • Qualification – M Phil, Ph. D ; Experience – 21 Years +
  • Email :prmajhi@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Chandan Parhi Dr. Chandan Kumar Parhi

  • Designation – Professor
  • Specialization – H R M & Strategy
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 21 Years +
  • Email :skparhi@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Biswamohan Dash

  • Designation – Associate Professor
  • Specialization – Marketing
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :bdash@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Pinakshi Bag

  • Designation – Associate Professor
  • Specialization – H R M & Strategy
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :pbag@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Debasish Tripathy

  • Designation – Associate Professor
  • Specialization – Digital Marketing
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :dtripathy@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Ansuman Jena

  • Designation – Associate Professor
  • Specialization – Marketing
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 15 Years +
  • Email :ajena@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. S K Mishra

  • Designation – Associate Professor
  • Specialization – Quantitative Finance 
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 18 Years +
  • Email :skmishra@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Sanjibani Hota

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Soft Skill & Communication 
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph. D ; Experience – 15 Years +
  • Email :shota@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Biswajit Rout

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Finance
  • Qualification – MBA ; Experience – 15 Years +
  • Email :brout@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Gopikrishna Panda

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Computer Science
  • Qualification – MCA , ME (CS); Experience – 18 Years +
  • Email :gkpanda@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Nitu Dash

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Computer Science
  • Qualification – MCA , M Tech; Experience – 18 Years +
  • Email :ndash@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Sanjay Kumar Parida Prof. Sanjay Kumar Parida

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Finance
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :skparida@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Raj Kumar Panigrahi

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Service Marketing
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :rkpanigrahi@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Kishore Chandra Mishra

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – H R M & Strategy
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 20 Years +
  • Email :kcmishra@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Dr. Amit Kumar Sen

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Marketing
  • Qualification – MBA, Ph.D ; Experience – 8 Years +
  • Email :amitsen@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Suryamani Biswal

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – OR & CS
  • Qualification – MCA; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :sbiswal@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Bichitra Kumar Lenka

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Bussiness Analytics
  • Qualification – MCA; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :bkenka@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Susmita Dash

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – General Management
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :sdash@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Sudipta Dash

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Computer Science
  • Qualification – MCA, M Tech; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :sudash@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Yagasambhuda Dash

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Computer Science
  • Qualification – MCA, M Tech; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :ydash@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Priyadarshini Hota

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Soft Skill
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 12 Years +
  • Email :phota@rcmindia.org.in
Know More
Prof. Ishani Pradhan

  • Designation – Assistant Professor
  • Specialization – Soft Skill
  • Qualification – MBA; Experience – 10 Years +
  • Email :ipradhan@rcmindia.org.in
Know More