B o a r d  o f  G o v e r n a n c e

The apex body of the institute, the Governing Body, has responsibility for the stewardship of RCM by establishing appropriate governance and risk management strategies to ensure proper implementation of the institute’s strategic objectives.The board represents responsibility for general management and supervision of the affairs and operations. It also supervises and evaluates management’s execution of Board approved strategies and plans. The policy decisions taken by the apex body enables the institute in achieving its goal as enshrined in the institute’s vision and mission.

The Members of the Governing Body:

1 Sj. Suresh Kumar Routray Eminent Educationist President
2 Prof.(Dr.) Priti Ranjan Majhi Academician Principal-cum-Secretary
3 Prof. Gopi Krishna Panda

Assistant Professor & HOD BCA

Teacher Representative Member
4 Prof. Nitu Dash

Assistant Professor & HOD BBA

Teacher Representative(Women) Member
5 Bikrant Bhusan  Parrida Non-Teaching Staff Representative Member
6 Ballab Charan Sahoo Member Interested in the field of Education Member
7 Er. Lingaraj Dash Member Interested in the field of Education Member
8 Nityananda Dalei Schedule Cast (SC) Member
9 Issrael Khan Minority Communities Member
10 Mousumi Dash Women Member
11 Prof. (Dr) Sujata Priyadarshini Pattnaik Women Member

The term of office of the members shall be three years i.e. from 30.04.2021 to 30.04.2024.

Principal-cum- Secretary

GB Notification by Regional Director of Education (RDE), Higher Education Govt. of Odisha, Dated: 30.04.2021